Northern Trust Logo

Northern Trust Management Group


Frederick H. Waddell
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President

Michael G. O'Grady

S. Biff Bowman
Chief Financial Officer

Robert P. Browne
Chief Investment Officer

Peter B. Cherecwich
President, Corporate & Institutional Services

Jeffrey D. Cohodes
Executive Vice President, Corporate & Institutional Services (Americas) and Chief Advisor for Global Counterparty Strategy

Steven L. Fradkin
President, Wealth Management

Wilson Leech
Chief Risk Officer

Susan C. Levy
General Counsel

Gillian Pembleton
Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Stephen N. Potter
President, Asset Management

Jana R. Schreuder
Chief Operating Officer

Joyce St. Clair
Chief Capital Management Officer